From China With Love Fugaso Slot Review

In this epic slot game comes a take of a Chinese Celebration. Its maine characters come from the Chinese zodiac. The main characters being the Rooster and the Dog but it includes lanterns, coins and firecrackers to make this game more exciting.

by Playbetr on March 27th, 2018

In this epic slot game comes a take of a Chinese Celebration. Its maine characters come from the Chinese zodiac. The main characters being the Rooster and the Dog but it includes lanterns, coins and firecrackers to make this game more exciting. The iconic deck of cards symbols also make a debut in this fun game. Including the Aces, Kings, Queens and Jacks. Overall this game by Fugaso brings a chinese celebration to life making it fun and exciting. It is also a progressive slot making it a must play game if you want to win big.

Denominations

From China With Love offers 40 paylines with 5 reels. With so many paylines the chances of winning become bigger. You can place bets as small as $0.01 all the way up to $1.00 . The maximum payout of this slot machine is $80,000. The minimum lines is 1 the maximum stops at 10. It is always better to play on a progressive slot game because if you hit the jackpot you will definitely win big.

Free Spins

The Rooster and the Dog are the powerhouses in this game. If you get the stacked rooster symbol on line 2 you win 10 freespins. The stacked dog symbol on line 4 also gets you 10 free spins. If at anytime the wild symbol appears on line 3 you automatically get 2 extra freespins added to your game play.

Bonus

Wild Symbols can appear anywhere on line 2,3 or 4 in the main game and it substitutes all other symbols. Wild symbols pay the highest in possible winning combinations. If they appear on line 3 on your freespins you of course get more freespins making your chances of winning more money even higher. If by chance the fire feature appears it triggers random winnings in the main game. This feature actually gives you more chances to win. Although the fire feature doesn’t give big wins it makes your bankroll increase.

Summary

Although not many characters come into play in this lively, celebratory game it does offer a lot of fun. The main characters the rooster and the dog have happy face expressions which makes it better. Its backdrop is red and green with gold surrounding the letters which makes it very Christmas like. Giving you a sense of happiness. The freespins come often which makes this game a must play. The progressive jackpot keeps growing which will definitely make you want to comeback and play some more.

 Filed under: Casino, online casinos, fugaso, social gaming

24 Comments

slayer: I love all of your new games
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 17:42

I love all of your new games but this one is one of my favorites.

rebel D: Great one to play. Many
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 18:04

Great one to play. Many freespins are offered as you play along.

MakeItRain: Truly a good one to play.
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 23:32

Truly a good one to play. Free spins are big in this slot game. Awesome!

pokoracle: I think all the new slot
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 04:51

I think all the new slot games are great to play. I have been trying them all. This one is up there as one of the best.

robby12: Fun slot game. It really pays
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 17:28

Fun slot game. It really pays out good. I wish it was real money. lol

jjlove: Very cool game. Enjoyed it a
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 19:08

Very cool game. Enjoyed it a lot.

Brandon0888: I see that you guys added a
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 05:36

I see that you guys added a lot of new games. Way cool!

soon.kim: Fun game and a good review.
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 15:21

Fun game and a good review. I love the specials that you guys have here.

Prince: Yes it is an excellent game.
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 15:39

Yes it is an excellent game. A lot free spins.

Jesusinspirit: Definitely a must play slot
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 16:02

Definitely a must play slot game.

dubbydubdub: I could not stop playing this
Sat, 03/31/2018 - 16:01

I could not stop playing this one. Very enjoyable

jjlove: Very fun slot ! I enjoyed
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 00:40

Very fun slot ! I enjoyed playing it.

Stryker: Great Slot game. All these
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 02:45

Great Slot game. All these new games are pretty cool.

MrMiyagi: Fugaso has pretty good slot
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 04:06

Fugaso has pretty good slot games. This one is one of their best. A lot of free spins are given.

Messi: Great game to relax with. I
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 05:04

Great game to relax with. I played it for several hours.

gamer1: Actually all the new slot
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 05:06

Actually all the new slot games offered here on Playbetr are way cool!

pokerman: I enjoy playing this on my
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 19:41

I enjoy playing this on my lunchtime at work. One of my favorites.

soon.kim: Like the Asian themed games
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 03:22

Like the Asian themed games guys. Let's get more from Asia gaming on here. Thanks.

MakeItRain: I think this has got to be
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 13:31

I think this has got to be one of my favorite slot games here on Playbetr. I enjoy playing it for hours.

soon.kim: How about a fafa twins review
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 23:08

How about a fafa twins review sometime guys.

MakeItRain: I cant stop playing this game
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 23:26

I cant stop playing this game!! It is so much fun!!

dubbydubdub: Spurs played good last night!
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 03:46

Spurs played good last night! Go Spurs!!

Messi: I have to admit this is my
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 20:43

I have to admit this is my favorite slot game! It pays out good.

robby12: I enjoy the slots here at
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 00:13

I enjoy the slots here at Playbetr. They are pretty awesome. The variety is pretty cool.

You must be logged in to comment