Latest on Playbetr

Playbetr Features FREE Craps action!

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 00:35

Playbetr Features the Classic 3D Slot - Gladiator - Play FREE today!

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 19:31

The Dysfunctional New York Knicks of the 2017 NBA Basketball Season

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 03:43

Playbetr Features the 3D Slot - The Slotfather - Play FREE today!

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 18:37

NFL Football Super Bowl LI (51) Prediction, Sunday February 5, 2017

Sun, 02/05/2017 - 19:03

Top Five (5) NFL Football Super Bowls Of All Time

Sat, 02/04/2017 - 03:33

Playbetr Features the 3D Slot Puppy Love! Play FREE Today!

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 15:57

Top Five (5) NBA Basketball Power Forwards Of All Time

Sun, 01/29/2017 - 23:58

Mid-season MVP

Sat, 01/28/2017 - 23:07

Playbetr Features Live Casino Games From Ezugi - Play Free!

Thu, 01/26/2017 - 23:05

Top Five (5) NBA Basketball Small Forwards Of All Time

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 00:48

NFC And AFC Championship Previews

Sat, 01/21/2017 - 20:49

Playbetr Features the 3D Slot Gypsy Rose - Play FREE Today!

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 21:34

Top Five (5) NBA Basketball Shooting Guards Of All Time

Mon, 01/16/2017 - 05:28

NFL Playoffs-Divisional Round Preview

Sat, 01/14/2017 - 03:52

Top 5 NFL Football Teams Of All Time

Sun, 01/08/2017 - 22:53

Future of eSports Part 5: Betting

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 04:53

NCAA College Football National Championship Preview - Clemson Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide 2017

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 04:32

Top Five (5) Casino Games with the Best Odds and the One with the Worst!

Tue, 01/03/2017 - 20:00

Top 5 Best Point Guards In NBA History

Sun, 01/01/2017 - 23:00