At The Movies Betsoft 3D Slot Review

The slot game is geared towards all movie lovers. It features many cool characters that identify with the movie industry. Some of them include a wanna-be Brad Pitt look alike plus the famous Oscar Trophy.

by Playbetr on February 19th, 2018

The slot game is geared towards all movie lovers. It features many cool characters that identify with the movie industry. Some of them include a wanna-be Brad Pitt look alike plus the famous Oscar Trophy. Many other symbols make this a very delightful game to play. Betsoft went Hollywood in creating this fun filled slot game. Although not a progressive slot it still pays out great prizes and the theme makes it worthwhile.

Denominations to Play

Coin denominations start from $0.02 up to $1.25. It offers 5 reels with 25 paylines. Selecting the lines and coin denomination is important. The maximum bet per spin is $2.50 which gives you the chance to win bigger prizes.

Wild Symbols/ Freespins

The famous comedy and tragedy masks serve as a wild symbol. They double any payout when it substitutes in any winning combination. The movie projectors serve as the scatter in this star studded game. If you get 2 your award is 250 credits. The projectors also have a twist. If you get get 8, 12, or 24 you are awarded free spins and all wins are doubled. Now that is exciting!

And The Oscar Goes To….

A Hollywood themed slot game wouldn’t be complete without the famous Oscar trophy. As always the Oscar signifies Hollywood’s Elite. Here in this game it also has a lot of power. You will get a real powerful reward of no less than 5,000 if you get five of these golden statues. Combine this with a wild symbol and you double your chances. The Oscar will always hold its power in Hollywood as well as in this fun filled game.

Summary

We are all mesmerized by Hollywood in one way or the other. This game is no exception. It takes you to the movies and its symbols although very comedic make it a great game to play. It is one of those games that keeps you wanting more. The 3D effects are very cartoonish and real which gives it the right touch. If your addicted to Hollywood Life this slot will definitely take you there.

 Filed under: Casino, betsoft reviews, casino reviews, social free games

28 Comments

pokoracle: Great slot game. I went
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 21:08

Great slot game. I went Hollywood today playing this game.

Prince: I loved playing this slot
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 04:46

I loved playing this slot game. Its super!

rebel D: Life goes on!! Great slot
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 05:19

Life goes on!! Great slot game!

MakeItRain: One of the best ever!
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 06:19

One of the best ever!

slayer: Very cool game! I spent hours
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 20:56

Very cool game! I spent hours playing it.

MrMiyagi: Great Game! I enjoyed playing
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 01:19

Great Game! I enjoyed playing it.

Stryker: I could play this all night.
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 06:15

I could play this all night.

robby12: I was playing on your site
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 06:32

I was playing on your site for awhile. Slots here are great.

jjlove: It is a fun one for sure.
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 01:29

It is a fun one for sure.

slayer: Betsoft always delivers good
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 01:44

Betsoft always delivers good games. This is definitely one of their best.

Messi: Beats going to the actual
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 04:17

Beats going to the actual movies. Very Cool!

gamer1: Another great slot game by
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 04:31

Another great slot game by Betsoft. Keep them coming.

pokerman: Very true! Most games here
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 04:44

Very true! Most games here from Betsoft are enjoyable.

dubbydubdub: It is a good slot. Payouts
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 16:43

It is a good slot. Payouts are amazing.

Jesusinspirit: Great game. The 3D effects
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 17:42

Great game. The 3D effects are very good.

robby12: I am enjoying the new slot
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 21:14

I am enjoying the new slot games you guys added. Thanks!

MrMiyagi: Awesome new games. Now we
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 05:25

Awesome new games. Now we have a bigger selection here at Playbetr. Love this site!

soon.kim: Not my favorite game. A bit
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 19:21

Not my favorite game. A bit old and dated but I can see how this one used to be good.

Jesusinspirit: I think all games are pretty
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 16:00

I think all games are pretty cool here. I am happy they added a whole bunch of new ones. It helps me pass the time.

Brandon0888: I really enjoy playing the
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 03:07

I really enjoy playing the slot game here. This is a very cool one.

slayer: Bucks destroying the Celtics.
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 03:31

Bucks destroying the Celtics. Some time left but I don't think the Celtics have a chance.

Stryker: Looking forward to the Heat
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 04:13

Looking forward to the Heat and 76ers game tomorrow. It will be a great game.

robby12: Heat is up at the moment but
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 20:33

Heat is up at the moment but it is only the 3rd quarter.

MrMiyagi: 76ers might be taking this
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 21:13

76ers might be taking this one. They came back strong down to the final seconds.

gamer1: Pelicans trailing in the
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 22:36

Pelicans trailing in the halftime against the TRail Blazers. I am going to put my money on the Pelicans.

rebel D: My money is on the Rockets
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 22:42

My money is on the Rockets tonight. I really am hoping they go all the way!

MakeItRain: Pelicans ahead at the moment.
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 23:25

Pelicans ahead at the moment. Still a lot of time left.

pokerman: The Rockets are on their way
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 04:00

The Rockets are on their way to the championship game!

You must be logged in to comment