Playbetr Seeks Poker Client Feedback

Playbetr needs some constructive feedback, remarks and comments regarding our poker client and your experience with it.

by Playbetr on July 14th, 2016

Playbetr needs some constructive feedback, remarks and comments regarding our poker client and your experience with it. Please comment in the fields below and let us know your feedback. We appreciate this feedback to help us get better and thank you for your time.

 Filed under: Poker

15 Comments

Prince: Poker software is solid.
Thu, 07/14/2016 - 23:48

Poker software is solid. Would like to see some tournaments and jackpots added.

tony.martinez: We need a better mobile
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 15:04

We need a better mobile interface to play this poker and the tournaments and jackpots would be a nice addition.

junglefever: Definitely the best overall
Sat, 07/16/2016 - 14:28

Definitely the best overall software in online poker. Needs some type of leaderboard or other way to track data and gameplay.

slayer: Mobile mobile mobile and this
Sun, 07/17/2016 - 19:38

Mobile mobile mobile and this will take over online poker.

tim.noel: Just a better mobile
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 18:40

Just a better mobile interface is all I recommend. I enjoy playing it on mobile and my pc currently.

tim.noel: Would definitely like to see
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 19:17

Would definitely like to see an increased tourney schedule and Jackpots as well.

sarasimon: Also some PLO tournaments
Fri, 08/05/2016 - 15:25

Also some PLO tournaments would be really cool. Thanks!

NoChill: Join me on the tables guys.
Sat, 08/13/2016 - 15:23

Join me on the tables guys. Low to mid stakes for most of the day grinding.

NoBluffin: Grinding some low and medium
Sun, 08/14/2016 - 17:37

Grinding some low and medium limit tables all day guys.

NoBluffin: Just low stakes today guys.
Mon, 08/22/2016 - 18:45

Just low stakes today guys. Working on getting the bankroll up.

sarasimon: Grinding some low limit games
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 16:59

Grinding some low limit games. Here guys and join me.

steve.sale: Enjoying playing the games.
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 15:40

Enjoying playing the games. I heard a mention of mobile soon. Is there an update on this?

steve.sale: Back on the low limits and
Fri, 09/02/2016 - 15:14

Back on the low limits and some mids today. Join me guys.

slayer: Steve pleasure taking all
Fri, 09/02/2016 - 23:31

Steve pleasure taking all your chips!

sarasimon: Mobile will take this to the
Mon, 09/19/2016 - 14:34

Mobile will take this to the next level. Please get a good mobile interface added.

You must be logged in to comment